Testimonials

TESTIMONIALS

2/13-15 Jaccob Street

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Dylan at Tea Gardens Hawks Nest Properties for the professional & caring help that he gave me with purchasing my first home. Dylan went above & beyond to make sure that everything was stress free. I recommend Dylan to anyone thinking of buying property. Thanks Again Dylan.


January 2020

Great Communitcator

Dylan was great to work with. He estimated a great value for our house and sold it within a week for more than we expected. He was always very easy to contact and very prompt when getting information back to us. Highly recommend him.


September 2019

Professional, Courteous and Knowledgeable

Dylan has a great attitude towards selling real estate. His at all times professional whilst being down to earth. He has great knowledge of the area and is a great communicator. He kept up to date with the sale of my home and had a positive outlook. He sold my home is a very short time and it was stress free.


November 2019

Professional service with integrity

Dylan’s professionalism and attention to detail is why we used him to sell our home. He has worked hard for us, just as he did when we bought the home with him as the agent. His knowledge of the area is second to none.


January 2020

Dylan is a personable,thoroughly profession agent

Dylan is a personable,thoroughly profession agent who made himself available to my every query and kept me informed throughout the whole selling process. I recommend him to anyone thinking of selling their property.


January 2020

True professional and genuinely nice guy

I had the pleasure of meeting and dealing with Dylan Tennyson to secure the purchase of one of the last remaining plots of land for sale in the area of Limekilns, Tea Gardens. We knew we needed to act quickly and from the first phone call I made to Dylan, we had our offer accepted within hours and the exchange and settlement went through without any issues. Dylan is a true professional and genuinely nice guy who recently started his own independent agency with the bonus of being a local resident.


February 2020

Professional, Enthusiastic and Diligent

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you, Dylan Tennyson at Tea Gardens Hawks Nest Properties for selling our house.

We found Dylan to be very professional, enthusiastic and diligent in all efforts pertaining to the sale of our property.

Within the first two weeks of our property listed with Dylan we had 6 couples view the property and a steady flow of people after this, which was fantastic, given the fact that 1: Ours was Dylan’s 1st house listed for sale, 2: he had no shopfront, 3: His online advertising package is excellent and clearly effective, 4: Our previous agent had shown a total of “0” people through the whole time they had our listing, and that agency had all the usual bells and whistles?

When you first meet Dylan you will find him easy to talk to, he takes the time to listen to your requirements and expectations, he is very informative about what’s going on in the area, current market, achievable house prices, also what the market is doing in other areas that affect our local area housing market ie Sydney.

He gave us a comprehensive market appraisal, and let us have some input into the process, ie what photos we thought were ok and things about the house we thought might be useful in the advertising.

Once the advertising went live, we had regular informative weekly reports, with other correspondence as required. I will say that Dylan does answer your calls, messages and emails in a timely manner, which I have found can be a rare thing these days!

We found Dylan took the time to talk to the potential buyers, showing or a better description may be showcasing the home to them, drawing them out on their needs and expectations, and always following up their inspections with a call, to see what they were thinking about their visit to the home.  We were always given a call and sent some correspondence re inspections with the weekly reports letting us know how it went. We found this was informative, transparent and reassuring that all was being done to get our house sold.

Would we recommend Dylan to sell your property? Absolutely, yes! 100%. You will be missing out on (in our opinion) the best agent in town if you don’t grab the opportunity to secure Dylan to “get the job done” and sell your property.

Thanks again Dylan


October 2019

Efficient & Dilligent

After the property being on the market for a year with another agent we decided to change agents and go with Dylan. Best decision we could have made as Dylan sold the property in 27 days. Dylan was very informative and always in contact with us. This was a very emotional sale for us as this was our parents home and Dylan was extremely compassionate and a delight to deal with. We would highly recommend Dylan.


August 2019

Professional from start to Finish

Dylan was a professional from the time we met for the appraisal to the last time we met to hand over the keys, plus being a local really helped, thank you Dylan from Daniel & I.


September 2019

Great Agent

Dylan made the buying process as stress free as possible with his professional attitude and provided a good level of feedback throughout the process. Would certainly recommend.


January 2020

Professional, Courteous and Knowlegeable

Dylan has a great attitude towards selling real estate. He is at all times professional whilst being down to earth. He has a great local knowledge of the area and is a great communication. He kept me up-to-date with the sale of my home and had a positive outlook. He sold my home in a very short period and it was stress free.


November 2019

PROPERTY ALERTS

Subscribe To Receive Email Alerts About The Latest Properties.